Club Committee

Senior Management Committee

President – Stephen Purcell   PH: 021 254 8715

Secretary/Treasurer  - Melanie Hampstead PH:  0274 860 960

Club Captain – Stephen Purcell

Admin/Transfers & Clearances - Pauline Dumper



Pauline Dumper

Nicole Havea (Junior Chair)

Cas Robson-Keepa

Dianna Fisiifetau

Michelle Munday 

Rangi Keepa

2022 Premier Coach Tusa Lafaele

2022 Premier Manager Tania Harris PH:  027 722 2982

Club Patrons

Club Patron - Christine O'Brien

Vice Patron - Paddy O'Hagan

Otahuhu Leopards Supporters Club

Chairman – Mark Walker

Treasurer – Pauline Dumper

Secretary – Margaret Walker


Fiona Rihari

Shane Boggs

James O’Hagan

Paddy O’Hagan

Bill Bockett

Lesley Guptil

Murray Guptill

Peter Rhodes

Leisa Dunne

Coaching Links

Here are some other links to websites that may also help you with your coaching.

GACU -  Click here   - free resources and upcoming courses

RLCM -  Click here   - Subscribe to the rugby league coaching magazine